Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Niederösterreich
Andreas Simon
0664 / 606 133 63
a.simon@sportunion.at

Wien
Sarah Sageder
0664 / 606 133 91
s.sageder@sportunion-wien.at

Vorarlberg
Lisa Laninschegg
0664 / 1955727
l.laninschegg(at)sportunion-vlbg.at

Oberösterreich
Kathrin Kastner
+43 732/ 77 78 54 11
kathrin.kastner@sportunionooe.at

Burgenland
Christoph Schnitter
0664 / 606 13 209
c.schnitter@sportunion-burgenland.at

Kärnten
Eva Britzmann
0676 / 845558830
eva.britzmann@sportunion-kaernten.at

Steiermark
Lydia Mitterhammer
0664 / 60 61 33 68
lydia.mitterhammer(at)sportunion-steiermark.at

Salzburg
Martin Lindner
0664 / 235 94 19
martin.lindner@sportunion-sbg.at

Tirol
Stefanie Knoll
0660 / 6450548
s.knoll(at)sportunion-tirol.at

Österreich
Sandra Karner
0664 / 60 61 33 31
s.karner@sportunion.at


Impressum

SPORTUNION Österreich
ZVR-Zahl: 743211514
1010 Wien, Falkestraße 1
+43 1 513 77 14